Contact us today

We’d love to hear from you and see what we can build together.

The Color Club - TCC 08 Dark 4

Partners

The Color Club - Ellipse 23

Martin Moos

CEO

martinmoos@thecolorclub.net

+45 2010 3082

Copenhagen
The Color Club - Ellipse 23 9

Chau Do

Managing Director

chau.do@thecolorclub.net

+84 827 977 178

Vietnam
The Color Club - Ellipse 23 1

Carsten Vigh

Client Service Director

carsten.vigh@thecolorclub.net

+45 3146 2100

Copenhagen
The Color Club - Ellipse 23 2

David Vuckovic

Head of Production

david.vuckovic@thecolorclub.net

+84 325 551 861

Vietnam
The Color Club - Ellipse 23 3

Martin Sutcliffe

Creative Director

martin.sutcliffe@thecolorclub.net

Vietnam
The Color Club - Claus Hviid Circle

Claus Langberg Hviid

Sales Director

clh@thecolorclub.net

Odense
The Color Club - Ellipse 23 5

Nhung Nguyen

Head of Finance

nhung.nguyen@thecolorclub.net

Vietnam
The Color Club - Ellipse 23 6

Phi Dang

Head of IT

phi.dang@thecolorclub.net

Vietnam
The Color Club - Ellipse 23 7

Alexander Ocieczek

Managing Partner

alexander.ocieczek@arc-group.com

Sweden
The Color Club - Ellipse 23 8

Daniel Karlsson

Managing Director

daniel.karlsson@arc-group.com

Vietnam

Key contacts

The Color Club - Ellipse 23 12

Kristian Danker

Head of Digital Imaging

kristiandanker@thecolorclub.net

+45 5373 8020

Copenhagen
The Color Club - Ellipse 23 1 1

Morten Hagstrøm

Production Manager

morten@thecolorclub.net

+45 5373 8025

Copenhagen
The Color Club - Ellipse 23 2 1

Jan Nanfeldt

Chief Photographer

jan@thecolorclub.net

Odense
The Color Club - Ellipse 23 3 1

Lasse Lorentzen

Digital Marketing Consultant

lasse@thecolorclub.net

Copenhagen
The Color Club - Ellipse 23 4 1

Stephanie Trinh

Project Management

stephanie@thecolorclub.net

Copenhagen
The Color Club - Ellipse 23 5 1

Ngoc Hoang

Head of People Development

ngoc.hoang@thecolorclub.net

Vietnam
The Color Club - Ellipse 23 6 1

Phung Do

Client Management Lead

phung.do@thecolorclub.net

Vietnam
The Color Club - Ellipse 23 7 1

My Do

Project Management Lead

my.do@thecolorclub.net

Vietnam
The Color Club - Ellipse 23 8 1

Khanh Luu

Client Management Asia

khanh@thecolorclub.net

Vietnam
The Color Club - Ellipse 23 1

Huy Le

Client Management

huy.le@thecolorclub.net

Vietnam
The Color Club - Ellipse 23 10

Tran Le

Client Management

tran.le@thecolorclub.net

Vietnam
The Color Club - Ellipse 23 11

Ross William Lancaster

Senior Copywriter

william.lancaster@thecolorclub.net

Vietnam

Partners

The Color Club - Ellipse 23 4

martinmoos@thecolorclub.net
+45 2010 3082

The Color Club - location pin svgrepo.com 1Copenhagen

The Color Club - Ellipse 23 9

chau.do@thecolorclub.net
+84 827 977 178

The Color Club - location pin svgrepo.com 1Vietnam

The Color Club - Ellipse 23 1

carsten.vigh@thecolorclub.net
+45 3146 2100

The Color Club - location pin svgrepo.com 1Copenhagen

The Color Club - Ellipse 23 2

david.vuckovic@thecolorclub.net
+84 325 551 861

The Color Club - location pin svgrepo.com 1Vietnam

The Color Club - Ellipse 23 3

martin.sutcliffe@thecolorclub.net

The Color Club - location pin svgrepo.com 1Vietnam

The Color Club - Claus Hviid Circle 1
clh@thecolorclub.net

The Color Club - location pin svgrepo.com 1Odense

The Color Club - Ellipse 23 5

nhung.nguyen@thecolorclub.net

The Color Club - location pin svgrepo.com 1Vietnam

The Color Club - Ellipse 23 6

phi.dang@thecolorclub.net

The Color Club - location pin svgrepo.com 1Vietnam

The Color Club - Ellipse 23 7

alexander.ocieczek@arc-group.com

The Color Club - location pin svgrepo.com 1Sweden

The Color Club - Ellipse 23 8

daniel.karlsson@arc-group.com

The Color Club - location pin svgrepo.com 1Vietnam

Key contacts

The Color Club - Ellipse 23 12

kristiandanker@thecolorclub.net
+45 5373 8020 

The Color Club - location pin svgrepo.com 1Copenhagen

The Color Club - Ellipse 23 1 1

morten@thecolorclub.net
+45 5373 8025

The Color Club - location pin svgrepo.com 1Copenhagen

The Color Club - Ellipse 23 2 1

jan@thecolorclub.net

The Color Club - location pin svgrepo.com 1Odense

The Color Club - Ellipse 23 3 1

lasse@thecolorclub.net

The Color Club - location pin svgrepo.com 1Copenhagen

The Color Club - Ellipse 23 4 1

stephanie@thecolorclub.net

The Color Club - location pin svgrepo.com 1Copenhagen

The Color Club - Ellipse 23 5 1

ngoc.hoang@thecolorclub.net

The Color Club - location pin svgrepo.com 1Vietnam

The Color Club - Ellipse 23 6 1

phung.do@thecolorclub.net

The Color Club - location pin svgrepo.com 1Vietnam

The Color Club - Ellipse 23 8 1

khanh@thecolorclub.net

The Color Club - location pin svgrepo.com 1Vietnam

The Color Club - Ellipse 23 7 1

my.do@thecolorclub.net

The Color Club - location pin svgrepo.com 1Vietnam

The Color Club - Ellipse 23 1

huy.le@thecolorclub.net

The Color Club - location pin svgrepo.com 1Vietnam

The Color Club - Ellipse 23 2

tran.le@thecolorclub.net 

The Color Club - location pin svgrepo.com 1Vietnam

The Color Club - Ellipse 23 3

william.lancaster@thecolorclub.net

The Color Club - location pin svgrepo.com 1Vietnam

Offices​

The Color Club - Rectangle 316

Copenhagen

Dronningens Tværgade 7, Gårdhus 2 
DK-1302 Copenhagen K.

+45 7020 4494
hello@thecolorclub.dk

The Color Club - Rectangle 316 1

Stockholm

Arc Group
Birger Jarlsgatan 38
Stockholm

+46 735-46 13 65
hello@thecolorclub.se

The Color Club - Rectangle 316 2

Saigon

Dai Phuc Tower
617– 621 Dien Bien Phu
Binh Thanh District, HCMC

+84 28 6291 5226
hello@thecolorclub.net